mkister85
30 Macedonia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mkister85
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm matt I'm 29 Im a manager fpr pizza hut I live in Macedonia Ohio I like to cook watch movies and Netflix wrestling (wwe)video games( fps RPG sports horror games) I have two neices and a nephew who are pretty awesome I'm very glad they are in my life Im very goofy almost always making jokes and being silly what I'm looking for is a girl who accepts me for who I am is also goofy and silly I'm hoping she too likes video games but it is not a dealbreaker she should be nice and sweet and kind and loyal if you think you would like me just send me a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working my jobs and enjoying life
I’m really good at
Cooking baseball video games listening and being really sweet
The first things people usually notice about me
How friendly I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hangover movies, Superbad, the dictator, American pie , any slasher horror movie love em lol as far as tv, burn notice white collar how I met your mother once upon a time vampire diaries and WWE
The six things I could never do without
Pizza video games Netflix baseball my phone and my best friend Andrew
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can get further in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Scared of dying
You should message me if
You want to make a new friend need some help on a video game or want to have some fun
More