30 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This is always tough to fill out, but here goes. I'm kind of shy at first, but open up after a while. Bit of an odd ball, but in a good way. Super sarcastic. Goofball. Easy going.

Love finding new adventures, trying new restaurants, exploring downtown or heading out to a park. Enjoy running, going to start training for a half marathon later in the year.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, deciding what I want to be when I grow up, you know, the usual.

Going to (Indy) Indians and Reds games in the summer, Fuel and Steelers games in the winter. Trying new beers, attempting to expand my horizons with the local craft beer scene.
I’m really good at
I'd say I'm pretty good at cooking. I know a lot of random facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, smile, dimples (when I don't have the beard)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Dark Tower series, 1984, 11/22/63 basically anything by Stephen King

Movies- Dazed and Confused, Shawshank Redemption, The Departed, anything Marvel lately, Tommy Boy

Shows- Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Orange is the New Black, Criminal Minds

Music- listen to pretty much anything except country, been on a classic rock kick lately

Food- love food, Italian, Indian, Mexican, Thai, Chinese, sushi, crab, pizza, wings
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve myself, finding new things to do, places to go, people to meet. I really want to start volunteering my time, but not sure how to go about it quite yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Don't really have a typical Friday night. Sometimes out on the town, sometimes in bed by 10.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not really sure, pretty open about everything.
You should message me if
You want to get to know me