35Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a 33 year old male living in NYC. Ive been here just shy of 3 years and look forward to meeting new people. I currently bartend and work for a staffing agency. I am up for new things and intend on getting the most out of life
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm trying to fig out which avenue I want to go down. All I know is that I want my career to be my life, and look forward to falling asleep every night with a smile on my face.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and getting the most out of all situations
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read and have many favorite authors. Hunter S. Thompson, Osho, Buckowski, Brett Easton Ellis, etc

Music I like almost everything

Food- Nothing I dislike, and am always trying something new. def try to get the most out of what NYC has to offer
Six things I could never do without
My family
The ocean
My passport
The smell right before it rains
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the next life chapter will be like. The people I will meet and the adventures that have yet to be written
On a typical Friday night I am
Bartending in the city, not so glamorous but it pays the bills
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I lived in a tent abroad for the better part of 2 years
You should message me if
Your a rad, confident women who wants to have fun and smile constantly.
The two of us