39 Schenectady, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Would love to find someone who is more the icing on my cake of life, rather then the cake itself. I've been independent and single for the last 8 years or so, and I'm starting to feel like I might not know how to do this any longer. Figured it's time for a new challenge additional variable in my life. I'm a single 34 year old father of one. My work and and daughter are basically all I find myself revolving around lately. Not that it's a bad thing. But I've realized I could use a softer touch in my life. And by that I mean someone to tell me I shouldn't be displaying my statue of Bruce Lee anymore. I love a lively discussion, and playing devils advocate. Please be able to carry a conversation and engage in friendly banter at the very least.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Fixin 'puters, interneting and picking out a really good IPA to drink.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't watch to much tv, but when I do it's typically Kitchen Nightmares, Who's line is it anyway, Rome, or MST3K. What's that?? My nerd's showing?

Love a wide range of music, course my list wouldn't be complete without Pearl Jam close to the top along with Ben Harper and Muse. Recently got into a band out of the UK called Elbow.
The six things I could never do without
1. A cable internet connection
2. Music on demand (thank you Spotify and Grooveshark)
3. Peaceful outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Absolutely everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Either rocking out with my daughter listening to music and watching movies, or sitting quietly at my computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I secretly like bluegrass and dubstep music more then I should.
You should message me if
Ya feel like just chatting, or interested in possibly meeting.