36Iowa City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
NH native, world traveler, moving to Iowa City for Doctoral program.

Music, fitness, history and travel are my passions.

I try not to take any one failure or success too seriously, instead going with the ups-and-downs of life. I like going out with friends to pubs/sports bars/restaurants but I'm just as happy staying in for dinner and a movie. I try not to let fear and my comfort-zone take away from what I am willing to experience in life. I've lived in and traveled to many places but not nearly enough. I like thrills.

I'm a musician, teacher and performer and I also work with disabled adults. Cello has allowed me to travel and live in some different places around the world. Other than music and travel, passions/interests include exercise(running, basketball, lifting weights, hiking...), books(fantasy, westerns, historical fiction are my favorites but I read everything). I think it's extremely important to take care of your body.

Looking for a woman who is kind, confident, sweet and selfless.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying as much as I can with the time I have.
I’m really good at
Cello and Piano.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically: hair or eyes,
Personality: dry sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Sopranos, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Office(british), Homeland, Walking Dead, GOT.

Books: Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee, 1776, Lonesome Dove, Game of Thrones, Salem's Lot, The Exorcist, The Flashman Papers, The Road.

Food: I like meats...
Six things I could never do without
Music, beauty, family, friends, Libraries, sports, animals, travel, variety.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
existential questions
The two of us