39Hannibal, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an 11 year military vet. I deployed three times and worked in medical. Now I'm a college grad and work for a newspaper as a sportswriter. I cover everything from youth sports to HS/college to MLB. I love to travel, the outdoors, sit and watch movies/tv. I like playing cards, riding my Harley, trying new things. My family is currently away due to sickness in the family. They will be back and I love them. I am just looking for someone to have some fun with and keep me company until they get home
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living my dream as a sports writer
I’m really good at
writing, and baseball (not playing, but i know the game very well)
The first things people usually notice about me
why don't you tell me what the first thing you noticed was?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV Shows
NCIS, Sons of Anarchy, Justified, Once Upon a Time, Doctor Who, White Collar, Suits, Continuum, Orphan Black

Field of Dreams, For Love of the Game, Shawshank Redemption, Braveheart, Bull Durham

Burgers, pizza, steak, Chinese, Mexican

Country, 50s/60s, rock, classic, Elvis/Sinatra, I like it all
Six things I could never do without
Not in any order!
1. My phone
2. My truck/Harley
3. My hat
4. My kids
5. My Friends
6. My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i have to do to reach my dreams while also how to do that while taking care of my family
On a typical Friday night I am
covering a sporting event or working at the newspaper office
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that i have cheated death THREE times. thats right, three times i should have died and didn't.
You should message me if
Just looking for fun. Nothing serious, just hangout and have a good time together
The two of us