mlc_84
32 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mlc_84
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an outgoing, funny, laid back, upbeat person. I am easily amused and very hard to shock. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, and getting to know new people. My week outside of work usually consist of sports games, trivia, cooking, nights out with friends, or trying something new. I enjoy working out, dancing, skiing, traveling, cooking, going to concerts and would say I am about as much fun as anyone can handle!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm making the most of every moment, and living it to the hilt.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at almost everything...pop culture during trivia is my worst category FYI.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes...They change from green to hazel to blue and my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmmm tough one I like A Thousand Splendid Suns, Empire Falls, Phillip Margolin, ect..Movies-Pretty Woman, Gladiator, There will be Blood, Eastern Promises, Taken, pretty much anything but horror...it really scares me. Food-favorite restaurant is Wildwood (literally best mussels), Local 360, Pesos, Le Reve,
8oz, Snappy Dragon-- Thang Long (pho), Serrato, Cedos, James John Cafe, Tasty and Sons, VQ, Mazatlan, list could go on...MUSIC---way too much to list but for a start-M83, Grouplove, Radiohead, Ben folds, XX, Phoenix, Jay-z, Lil Wayne, a little bit of everything...getting into some jazz/blues--I like it all and try to go to at least 1-2 concerts a month.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Wine
3. My favorite shirt
4. Patriot sandwich from Chop
5. Music
6. Working out/sports
On a typical Friday night I am
I am hanging out with friends, hosting a dinner party, attending an event/concert, maybe working out depends on the week!
You should message me if
Message me if you want to find out more about me, hit up the mountain, meet up for a drink, go to a concert, wine/whiskey tasting, and/or share a charcuterie board...pretty much anything besides helping you move:)
More