mld4jesus
62 Lincoln, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mld4jesus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live to serve the Lord and am looking for the same in a mate. I am divorced with 2 grown kids and 4 wonderful grandkids. I do apologize for not responding to anyone who messaged me. I was seriously injured in a car accident at the beginning of summer and was in the hospital for 3 months.
What I’m doing with my life
What I strive to do with my life is serve the Lord to the fullest. I know I am a work in progress but He is changing me from glory to glory. I also love being a grandfather and spending time with my grandkids and serving in my church.
I’m really good at
Golf, ballroom dancing, and volleyball.
The first things people usually notice about me
Oh probably my blue eyes and salt and pepper colored hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The most important book of all, the Bible. I like many movies, a current one is "The Hobbit". Probably my favorite ethnic food is mexican but also like pizza and many other kinds of foods.
The six things I could never do without
The only thing I could never do without is my relationship with Jesus
What is important to me is my kids and grandkids, my mom and brothers and sisters, my church family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things of God
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with family and friends.
You should message me if
You have an interest in getting to know me on a friendship basis with possibly more, as God leads.
More