mleone011
29 Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mleone011
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fun loving, easy going guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Just graduated college with a bachelor's degree in business. Trying to find my niche in this world.
I’m really good at
I love to cook!! I've been working in restaurants for the past 5 years and have come to love food and beverage. I hope to one day own my own restaurant/night club.
The first things people usually notice about me
My big goofy smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love watching movies. Action, comedy, adventure, thrillers, what ever looks good on netflix.
Archer, Workaholics, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, American horror story, big bang theory, the daily show and colbert report.

Like a lot of classic rock music but lately listen to pretty much only EDM (electronic dance music). Some of the favorties: Zomboy, W&W, Sebastion Engrosso, Porter Robinson, Bingo Players, Knife Party, Krewella, Dada Life
The six things I could never do without
The sunshine, summer time, my motorcycle, home cooked food, my family, my friends.

Thrive on the sunshine. Nothing is better than being outside in the summer time. Hate the winter!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What am I going to cook for dinner!!
Mostly absorbed with tons of school work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working serving tables pretty late. If I get out early enough I'll be at a pub shooting some darts and drinking some brews.
You should message me if
you just want to have a chat, maybe get a drink, hang out, or cook some food.
More