35Spring Hill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 34 years old and just graduated from PHCC and just moved to Spring Hill where I also live. I love to do anything fun or 1 on 1. I really love going to the beach, going to the movies, hanging with close friends, going out to bars on occasion, I really love going fishing, going boating, just swimming in a pool, playing pool, I also love playing video games, reading on occasion, I really like trying new restaurants and trying anything new in general, and I am aware that it's not extremely manly to be saying this, but I really love cuddling up with that special someone and watching a movie at home.

I love having fun and trying to make people laugh, I'm caring, loyal, and sweet.
What I’m doing with my life
I just recently graduated from Pasco Hernando Community College with my A.S. degree in Paralegal Studies. I am currently working at a lawyer's office in Spring Hill.
I’m really good at
I am really good at cheering people up who are down, making people laugh, and being an extremely good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not positive, but a lot of people have told me that I have very sweet and caring eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies are: Wedding Chrashers, Old School, Road Trip, The Hangover 1 and 2, I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry, Blade, Dawn of the Dead, Land of the Dead, Semi-Pro, Easy A, Saving Private Ryan, Iwo Jima, Gran Tourino, White Chicks, Scary Movie, The Longest Yard, all of the American Pie movies, and too many more to name.
Six things I could never do without
My iPhone, playstation 3, movies, love, my computer, and something very private, so I guess you'll just have to ask me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I would probably have to say that I spend a lot of time thinking about all of the mistakes I've have made over the last few years and looking forward to settling down with a sweet girl and starting a family.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually hanging with my best friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask, and I'll tell you.
You should message me if
You like what you see and would like to get to know me.
The two of us