41 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've led pretty lucky life: lots of great family and friends, good job, healthy and happy to be 40 and living in Portland.

I am interested in meeting someone who also feels lucky and wants to share. My favorite days are usually spent outside (ski, hike, bike...) with laughter, great conversation, and are often followed by a great drink or meal. I believe in being active, but not at the sacrifice of enjoying oneself. I have a young son (my choice, no baggage) who makes date planning a bit more challenging, but is absolutely the best decision of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a physician and a single mom with a flexible job and sporadic schedule. I am trying to have it all.
I’m really good at
Being modest?!
The first things people usually notice about me
My name...and then they wonder how to pronounce it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Yes- especially when traveling.
Movies: mainstream/indie if I am choosing
Music: Whatever you want to take me to.
Food: Anything but scallops....gluten please.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee--good coffee
The New Yorker
Maple Syrup
Apres Ski
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the weather...must be my new England roots.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cleaning up and making plans/packing for the next day...even if those plans are biking to breakfast.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Online- not much. Ask me anything in person.
You should message me if
You are pretty happy and independent in life, but genuinely open to meeting someone new.