31 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moved to LA from Pomona where I am finishing up a grad program studying landscape architecture.

I've always struggled describing myself, so this will remain brief. I am an outgoing person who loves to be with friends and loved ones. I like to be busy, I try to fill my life with many fun activities, and have gotten great pleasure at just saying yes to most any new opportunities and experiences. I am sarcastic, I like to make people laugh, and have no problem playing the clown to raise spirits. I severely love my family and my friends, and crave them constantly. I have recently been accessing my creative side, which has been fulfilling and I am excited to pursue more. I am decent, patient, and compassionate. I seek smiles, laughter, loving touch, comfort, silliness and excitement.
What I’m doing with my life
Graduate school for landscape architecture at Cal Poly Pomona
I’m really good at
Being effusive
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
some are:
tom robbins, steinbeck, borges, hemingway, vonnegut, tolkien, john le carre

wes anderson, i heart huckabees, lost in translation, finding forrester, knocked up, man on fire, a constant gardener

30 rock, game of thrones, west wing, wonder years, louie,

arcade fire, lcd soundsystem, cut copy, air, beirut, beach house, youth lagoon, wild nothing, dr. dog, edward sharpe, future islands, fleet foxes, paul simon, bob marley, fleetwood mac, ratatat... to name a few

currently experiencing a pan asian obsession
The six things I could never do without
I tend to avoid absolute hypotheticals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The inherent conflict between my desires to both set roots and float adrift.