37Santa Ana, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in Orange County. Things I love are: cooking, running (I run about 30-40 miles a week), love hiking and being active. I dont know how to explain myself any more genuinely than to say if you have any questions, just ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in a field called GIS (Geographic Information Systems) (mapping software) specifically for the Engineering/Utilities field otherwise just having fun.
I’m really good at
Remembering random things
The first things people usually notice about me
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Mostly into sci-fi don't have a particular favorite, but I'm currently reading the Game of Thrones series.
Movies change from time to time, but the one movie I could never get tired of watching is a British comedy called Hot-Fuzz.
As for shows, I'm currently into Game of Thrones, New Girl, Portlandia. But it changes from time to time as new shows get made and old ones die out.
Music: I love anything indie. I'm always on the look out for new bands. I also like mainstream stuff such as Death Cab for Cutie, Coldplay, Muse, Arcade Fire, and more.
Food: I love to cook. I mostly cook American cuisine.
Six things I could never do without
Food Network
Smart phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What dish or new recipe I'm going to try to cook
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a glass of wine and watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me in person, and I'll gladly share.
You should message me if
You find me interesting and would like to get to know me more.
The two of us