41Duncan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty laid back guy looking for like minded friends to chat and possibly meet up with. I'm not totally good filling these things out, I'm more of a person to person guy so please bear with me as I give it my best shot.

I do like helping my friends out as best as I can. I see a good friend is one who will listen first and not make snap judgments but also not be afraid to disagree with you and not force their options or beliefs on each other. I don't play that my way or the highway routine. I feel if your in a relationship you'll have differences and as long as you respect each other and be there for them threw the good times and the bad times.

Most of my pastimes I like to do is chat with friends, work on art and creative writing, photography, reading, cooking, working out, gardening, hang out with friends, I like a good laugh keep it upbeat and cheerful, any outdoorsy stuff, Astronomy, Scuba, travel if I have the opportunity, like going to the theater and to museums and I'm a big history buff, enjoy going to museums and the theater, quite evenings watching a movie or playing a games with friends, and just enjoy life. I'm not much on the bar scene or clubs, i hate having to yell over a loud place just to say hi. I personally like quaint and quite places like a piano or coffee spot.

I'm not going to be like some people here and expect you to write a full life story before replying. I mean honestly that's mostly for what the profile is for a simple hello will get my attention.
What I’m doing with my life
Moved to Duncan, Oklahoma from Longview, Texas about six months ago after excepting a job offer. Been enjoying it here the change of pace and the people.
Six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My smartphone
My job
My independence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family and friends. Saving up for the future looking to get a place of my own and not have to rent anymore.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most typical Fridays I'm either out and about hanging out with friends or driving home to see my family. Weekends I have to work I'm mostly home watching a movie or doing chores around the house so I don't have to mess with it over the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty much an open book once I get to know you.
You should message me if
If your not some one playing head games, expects a surgar daddy, drama or all that bs. Treat yourself as you'd like to be treated and we'll do fine.
The two of us