28 Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am from Cape Cod. I moved to Florida about 6 months ago from NYC. My friends tell me I am really outgoing and not afraid to meet new people.
I try to stay busy throughout the week by working out and going to the beach. I am really into sports, I played two in college(football & lacrosse)
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a video distribution company in Miami.
I’m really good at
I really good at getting along with people. I dont let negative people bring me down. I am also good at sports. I played football and lacrosse in college.
The first things people usually notice about me
My broad shoulders
The six things I could never do without
My cell phone, computer, Ipad, my family, car, money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about my future, and where I will be in 20 years. Before I moved to Florida, I never thought in a million years I would end up living there. Its scary to think about where my life will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either enjoying a happy hour or getting ready to go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was raised by my grandparents. I wouldnt change that in a million years. They did an amazing job with my sister and I.
You should message me if
you are smart, outgoing, sincere, young professional. Someone who can keep a good balance of work and personal life. Who loves watching and playing sports, likes being outside on a nice day, and is not afraid to be adventurous.