36 Cortlandt Manor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I don't know how else to say this unambiguously but my IQ was 150 when it was tested in second grade and then I went to Yale, (probably why I'm awkward.. that and I worked at Goldman for a decade). I don't care about your report card but I am looking for a brilliant partner. Belly dancing counts. I'll even consider feminist conceptual artists.
Cons: I live in Westchester. Pros: My house is great and overlooks a wooded ravine and a pond. I do work in the city though. So if that's where you live we could maybe work some kind of trade involving time, hospitality, food, reflections, and heavy petting.
What I’m doing with my life
I build sets and do special effects for TV and indie films. A lot of my work is technical and involves robots in one way or another. Seriously. For fun I blow glass, dance, and work out, which usually means running or working outside. Also yoga, gardening and art.
I’m really good at
cooking, being handy, yoga, breathing, yard work, tinkering, pottering, computer whispering, loosing people in conversation
The first things people usually notice about me
Hard to tell if i'm joking.
The six things I could never do without
a notebook and pen, my beat up old jeep, a robot or two, a pair of shoes, maybe an umbrella depending on the weather..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
people i love, people that annoy me, projects, how to be better, how not to think about sex and money. how to accept.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to pet my fish
You should message me if
Is beautiful, smart and kind too much to ask for?