24 Dickinson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a cook and i hate it. I am origanily from PA. Id LOVE to move south😄. Im horrible at spelling and i am attracted to guys from a little FEM to masc. and completly dominate. Send me message if u want to chat;)
What I’m doing with my life
At the current moment, im not doing what i want to do in life. I cant stand the cold here in ND!
I’m really good at
Using technology
Making people smile
Pissing people off lol
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me are my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books would have to be Perks of Being a WallFlower and The Last Song. The movies as well;) my favorite food is pizza. Only good pizza, though. Like authentic italian pizza. I have a very broad liking of music. From whitney houston and alicia keys to the offspring and bush. My favorite TV shows are probably like that 70s show and how i met your mother.
The six things I could never do without
My friends, my iphone, my Mac, money, my contacts, a job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future; What i want and what i dont want. My past; things i could have done differently.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, unfortunately lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have anxiety and ADHD.
You should message me if
If have similar interests and are looking for the same things as i am