mmyers198106
35 Canton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mmyers198106
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Mike I am 30 yrs old and from Canton Ohio. I like to have fun going to baseball games and going to concerts and hanging out with friends. I love my family and my friends. I also volunteer from time to time with a local outreach in Canton. You want to know more just ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work full time in managment for a retail drug store in North Canton Ohio. I love going to baseball games and watching my favorite baseball team the Cleveland Indians. I like listening to all kinds of music and going to concerts. Wanting to get back into a long term relationship with that right girl and she wants the same thing. You want to know more just ask me.
I’m really good at
That is a really good question!
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and how caring of a person I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- really don't read books
- like watching about any kind of movie
- favorite tv shows are Glee and Mike and Molly I also like Revenge, storage wars,operation repo,pawn stars and watching baseball
- I have been listening to more country lately. A huge fan of No Doubt
- I like to try anything. I would have to say Chinese and Mexican are my top 2 favorites
The six things I could never do without
Friends Family Cell Phone Car Computer and baseball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and where it is going to take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working at my job. But I would like to hang out maybe get some drinks after or go see a movie!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask if you wanna know.
You should message me if
If you want to have fun and to have a great realtionship! If you like baseball is a plus = ) but not a requirement!!!
More