36 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Friendly outgoing guy who's looking for a connection. No expectations and open to possibilities...friends and dates are a great start!
What I’m doing with my life
Working in Management Consultancy, adjusting to life in TO as a new transplant from Dubai. Always trying to make my life better. I'm ambitious and career driven. I love to travel and explore the world. My next travel destination is always on my mind.
I’m really good at
Listening to my friends and being there for them. I'm very loyal and would do anything for my close circle of friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
My beard-
There's definitely more to me though!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Augustin Boroughs, David Sedaris, Ahdaf el Seouf

Movies : yacoubian building, caramel, where do we go now, Muriel's wedding.

Music: the xx, Coldplay, Missy Higgins, pink, Sarah mclachlan, Tracy chapman, Keane, the passenger, the national, of monsters and men, Amy Macdonald, Jann Arden
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home after a long week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'd like to keep it private atleast until the 3rd date!

I have to hand it to Taylor Swift, (Im not a fan because I am not 12) but her songs are just too geniously catchy. So, actually I am a fan. Not one of my better argued points and hate to admit it!!