34 Seminole, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I'm focusing my energy on getting moved and settled into someplace new. I've considered possibly going back to school once I'm relocated as well. In the meantime, I'm spending the majority of my free time doing volunteer work for the PKD Foundation which I'm very passionate about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm going to take a guess and say they would think I was quiet but nice and friendly. Once I get to know someone I'm pretty outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Right now I have started A Purpose Driven Life. My movie tastes vary but my favorite genre is comedies. One of my favorite tv shows is the Big Bang Theory.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family and friends
2. My faith in God
3. Love/laughter
4. My laptop
5. Music
6. The basic necessities we all need to get by
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How grateful I am for the changes that have taken place within the last couple years of my life specifically. I know that I am very blessed to have such a wonderful group of family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either doing something fun with my family and/or friends. Or occasionally spending a nice, quiet evening at home unwinding from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't think of anything off the top of my head but that will just give us something else to talk about. I'm an open book and you want to know something feel free to message me :).
You should message me if
Anything on my profile has caught your eye and you are interested to know more of course.