57Saint Paul, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not sure what to put here. What would we talk about if you know everything already? I'm kind, friendly, sometimes quiet until I get to know you. I want someone that will love me for who I am the way I am. Family is very important to me. I have 2 adult daughters and 2 granddaughters (1 from each daughter). I am pretty easy going and have a great sense of humor. I even laugh at myself sometimes. I haven't dated in a long time and this online thing is very new to me. I would like to meet someone that is closer to my home. I want someone with similar interests and we can explore new ones together. I love to cook but only when there is someone here to eat with. I like to live life to its fullest and have fun while living it. Thank you for reading.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to survive in this crazy world we live in. Learning to do more for myself first. I always try to help my children but I learned the hard way that I need to step down so they can learn to do things for themselves on their own.
I’m really good at
Helping people. I always try to make the best of everything no matter what is going on. I am good at cooking, sewing and lots of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile and laugh alot. I believe that it keeps me young and it's healthy for you. I'm friendly and try to lend a helping hand.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really have any favorites. I do like true story books and movies. I love all kinds of music except heavy metal and rap. I love all kinds of foods.
Six things I could never do without
My family, friends, job, my dogs, and milk. People laugh but I love my milk.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Too many things to mention.
-----///\\-----Please ~
----///-\\\----Place This
---|||---|||---Item On Your
---|||---|||---Profile If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Passed
------///\-----From Any Kind
-----///\\\----Of Cancer,
----///--\\\-----Is Currently Battling,
---///----\\\------OR is a Survivor.
Do what you can each day to contribute to a cure. Thanks.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home spending time with my 2 granddaughters if they are over to visit. Otherwise, usually on the computer or playing with my dogs. I have 3.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a very private person.
You should message me if
You want to meet a new friend and get to know one another. We can see where it goes from there.
The two of us