mnnprz
38 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mnnprz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born in Washington DC, and raised in Venezuela. Then, about 8 years ago, came back to Florida to pursue my dreams and life term goals.

I have a bachelor in Mechanical Engineering and a master in Industrial Engineering from University of Central Florida.

During weekdays, I usually play tennis and work-out; and during weekends, I enjoy going out for dinner. I also like to go to live concerts, sport events, or the movie theater.

Also, I am very interested in knowing about different cultures, places, and kind of foods.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working for an Aerospace/Defense company as System Engineer.
I’m really good at
I would like to think that I'm good at achieving my academics, professional, and personal goals hehehe. Also, some friends would say that I'm a very honest person and a good listener as well, so I guess I'm good at that!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure about this one, but few friends had tell me that they like either my eyes or smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are:
- The Old Man and the Sea by Ernest M. Hemmingway
- One Hundred Years of Solitude by Gabriel Garcia Marquez
- The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho

Music: U2, Coldplay, Pearl Jam.

I love Italian food: pasta, pizza, wines and a fresh Mozarella cheese! Also, like a good medium rare steak, and lately Japanese food.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying a new restaurant and tasting some wines; or in a concert/sport event.
You should message me if
I'm looking for a girl that:
- is a good communicator
- is sincere, loyal, genuine, family oriented, open minded
- Have clear life term goals
- Have solid values and morals
- Take care the way she looks

So if you are looking for a long term relationship, feel free to message me!
More