46 Saint Paul, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am down-to-earth, adventurous, considerate and would like to meet a woman with some of the same qaulities. I enjoy most activities and I like to make new friends. If it leads to more, great!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to balance work and fun, and everything in between. If I meet the right woman, she will become an important part of my life.
I’m really good at
Appreciating the simple and not so simple things that life has to offer.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read more job related magazines than I do books. I don't see many movies, but I do enjoy them when I do. As far as food, I enjoy just about everything. And, I'm actually a decent cook. Not great, but not bad either. There are lots of things I haven't tried, but I'm open.
The six things I could never do without
My mountain bike
Fun dates (good company)
The change of seasons
Good food
A little snowmobiling to help me get through winter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds and what I can do to make the best of my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
The older I get, the less exciting they seem to be. Maybe we can change that?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oh, there are a few things I suppose, but feel free to ask me.
You should message me if
My short and sweet profile caught your attention.