FlyingMysticFish
34San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
FlyingMysticFish
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m a tall 5’10”, 170lb Vietnamese-American. I’m educated, well-read, and well-travelled. I like to spend time at home cooking, watching tv, reading, fixing up or improving the house. On weekends, I like to play tennis my friends, and ride my bike with a biking group for some exercise.

I am spontaneous, and really appreciate a break from routines. I enjoy traveling near & far, while expanding my experience, and world view. I always try to learn something new whether picking up a new hobby, or picking up a book.

My ideal partner is someone I can be myself, relax, and enjoy all of life’s adventure together. As a partner, I’m affectionate, responsible, supportive, attentive, and caring. I’m looking for someone who shares the same values as I do, and who can respect & love me for who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Live. Laugh. Learn.
I’m really good at
Inventing & Creating stuff.
Brewing a fresh cup of coffee from beans.
Get my hands dirty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy read a lot on building startup, marketing, and mixes of self-motivational books.

I love music! A little bit of everything.
Six things I could never do without
Freedom, Passion, Love, Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I stay fit & healthy.
Work less & make more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner with my friends, at the movies, or cooking at home.
You should message me if
you are share or appreciate the same thing as I do...
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion