30 Traverse City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there my name is Ryan, I am from Traverse city. I am here hoping to meet new people and eventually find something that could be more on the serious side of things. I find myself on a dating site because I don't meet many people from day to day so I hope to find some here. Currently I work two jobs and plan on getting back to school/trade school in the next year or so. I like to work with my hands, Building, Fixing etc. One of my hobbies is working on my small collection of vintage snowmobiles. I enjoy doing all sort of outdoor activities in my spare time, Things like kayaking, Hiking and fishing. I also like to watch all kinds of movies, My taste in music is similar, I will listen to anything that's good. I think my personality is pretty well balanced, I have the ability to be serious but I like to make people laugh am I am usually pretty sarcastic and can be a bit of a smart ass. I do want to add that I don't see myself as a typical guy. I am very honest and up front I don't use, Lie, Or cheat and I value respect.

I am looking for people that are responsible, Trustworthy, Down to earth and good with kids. It is also kind of necessary that anyone I meet to be funny and have a great sense of humor. If you would like to know more or want to chat you should message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working two jobs, Going to try and get back to school soon and eventually start a career in plumbing.
I’m really good at
I am really good and working with my hands, I am also very good at making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say they mostly notice my sense of humor First
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. My job
3. My car
4. The fact I can do just about anything I want
5. Relaxing and having a few drinks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out at home watching TV or am out walking or maybe fishing.
You should message me if
You are interested in meeting a new friend and guy who is different than most.