mohanishs
29 Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mohanishs
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi. I love having fun and hanging out with my friends. I love biking, reading, movies, tV, soccer, cooking, music, gaming, trying out weird food 😛. Most of all though, I like meeting new, different and exiting people all around, always helps me appreciate the culture and the world we live in.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time. I love my job. But i like to keep my work life separate from my "life" life. I love music... I have a guitar and a ukelele which i love (still learning 😕). Next goal is to bike to work everyday...!!!
I’m really good at
Biking
Cooking
Gaming (geek alert!)
Soccer
The first things people usually notice about me
Funny
Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a huge HBO fan. Boardwalk, GOT, True Detective.
Breaking Bad, Dexter.
Confession: i like New Girl.
I love jon stewart and bill maher.

I like Dan Brown books, da vinci's my fav.
Jeffery Archer, Micheal Crichton etc..

I love music. Classic rock, pop, blues, punk rock....coldplay, u2, ac/dc, iron maiden, led zepplin, bruno mars, macklamore, old british bands.....

Movies: all of them 😊.
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Bike
Soccer
Music
Friends
Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I really wanna do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My mom wanted to have a girl when she had me. So I have pics from when I was a kid dressed up like a girl. #confessionbear
You should message me if
You are not a bot. 😛
More