mojojosh
36 Uniontown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mojojosh
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey I'm Josh. Single dad to a beautiful 9 year old girl. Full-time student of business and law. I'm a movie buff and a Netflix-aholic. Video gamer (nothing beats the old school games!) Sci-fi nerd lol and I can whip some butt at scrabble. I love Cleveland sports and Michigan Wolverine football! Ex boxer, and I love the outdoors. Just looking to make some friends. Not really expecting to find my soul mate..I'm not even convinced that exists. But who knows.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently started my own business. Going to school full time trying to obtain my MBA and Law Degree. Trying to get back into shape and better my life from all angles inside and out!
I’m really good at
Guitar Hero
Answering obscure Jeopardy questions
Cooking
Being Dad
Quoting Classic Movies
Fixing things (computers, cars, house repairs)
Mini Golf!
The first things people usually notice about me
Sense of humor, honesty, good listener, sexy eyes lol (:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything historical, political, sci-fi, or fantasy. The bible. Sports illustrated ;)

TV: Supernatural, Psych, Ghost Adventures, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy

Music: Tell me not to play, well all I gotta say when you tell me not to play I say no NO no NO nooooo.. I wanna rock, ROCK! |,,|_ Oo _|,,| lol
You should message me if
You are funny, smart, and are looking for someone to share a smile with!
More