34Noblesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Friends and family are the most important parts of my life, and I would do anything that I can for them. I don't have very many friends, but that is because I am a very shy person that doesn't get out to meet too many people. But, all of my friends that I do have are very close to me, and I am very close to them as well :)

Bowling is probably my favorite activity to do. I am constantly in a bowling league, usually 1 or 2 a season. Yes I am competitive in bowling and have a pretty good average, I still know how to have fun while bowling (and leagues can be fun as well!).

My favorite activities:

- Bowling (playing, watching)
- Baseball (playing, watching)
- Basketball (playing, watching college basketball)
- Football (playing, watching)
- Putt putt (playing)
- Just hanging out with friends

I am a wonderful person, I strongly believe that personality is more important than looks. I think that I have a great personality, and a lot of my friends would agree with me as well. It's all about getting to know me, I hope you will take that chance. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am a web developer on northwest side of Indy, however I live on the north/north-east side. I have been here since I graduated college (Dec 07) and plan to stay here for a while.

Update! I have actually left my first position for a new position on the north side of Indy that I am able to grow in and advance in my career. I've only been here for 2 months, but they're already pleased with my work! :)
I’m really good at
being a good friend and a listener. Everybody that has taken the chance to know me has told me that I'm a great friend for them. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My shyness and/or stuttering. When you first meet me I can be pretty shy, but I loosen up fairly quickly. Also have a stuttering problem that I hate, where some moments are worse than others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food - American & Italian
Music - Mainly country, though have listened to jazz and rock also
Shows - Sports (football, baseball, college basketball) and shows from the 90s (home improvement, step by step, family matters, full house, etc...those type of shows)
Really don't read much or watch many movies
Six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Pets (Pets are part of the family, however wanted to separate them out for on here)
3) Friends
4) Bowling
5) The internet
6) Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Friends, family, work, bowling...every day things really, although I sometimes think too much for my own good
On a typical Friday night I am
At this moment, in a bowling league with my family and then talking with friends afterwards. I'm huge into bowling and always in a league, but I really enjoy the social atmosphere at the bowling alley. I take it serious, but can also have lots of fun while doing so.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never had any alcohol before, just something that I never did. I have decided that I would be willing to try a strawberry flavored alcoholic drink sometime (strawberry is my top flavor of choice), so it's not something that I'm unwilling to do. It doesn't bother me at all if you drink either, just as long as you're responsible about it!
You should message me if
you are looking for someone that would be a great friend. If things turn into a relationship as well, I am someone that would give 110% to have things work out.
The two of us