36 Anchorage, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What I’m doing with my life
Working, making sure my kid gets everything she needs in life.
I’m really good at
Walking and chewing bubble gum...
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sci-Fi, Ancient Mythos/Action movies like Immortals, 300 or Troy, Lord of the Rings, Boondock Saints and other typical testosterone driven movies. I also like Comedies!
Shows: Big Bang Theory, Once Upon a Time (with the Daughter watching by my side) Supernatural, Vikings, Alaska State Troopers, Fringe, The Walking Dead to name a few.
Music taste can go anywhere from Fleet Foxes to Fear Factory... Just depends one where I am and how I feel. I am not that partial to Country unless it is the older Renegade style.
I like many different types of food, from Steak to Sushi!
The six things I could never do without
Music, Family, Meat, Scotch, Family, Ocean.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What else might be out there in the Universe... Though I am not of the tinfoil hat wearing variety!
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, playing Scooby and Shaggie with my daughter, try to solve the problems of the world!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really do not like Spiders.
You should message me if
You never were a Stripper or Porn star, into drugs, you don't mind that I have a kid (part time) You sometimes think outside of the box, you really want to get to know someone not just on here as a hobby, addiction or attention seeking... And you're not Psycho!