mom_movin_on
48 Huntersville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mom_movin_on
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 47-year-old mom of two boys ages six and eight and I haven't lost hope that I might actually meet someone on here (although it is trying at times). I am not interested in chatting or long-term texting. I want to meet someone and see if there is a connection. I'm looking for a monogamous relationship with someone who is at least close to my age who wants to try for something real and lasting. I like live music, Knights baseball, the Whitewater Center, cocktails on Lake Norman, or just grilling steaks on my deck. A lot of my time is spent on soccer fields and basketball courts watching the two boys compete, but I also love to travel and look forward to showing them what's out there in the world.

Bottom line. I'm happy, I like my career, and my boys are incredible, but I'm ready to be more than a mom and professional. I want to share it all with someone. Maybe it's you!

PS: If you LIKE me, I won't see it because I'm not an A List Member. Please shoot me an email!!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm monitoring clinical research and doing my best to raise 6 and 8 year old boys. Oh yes, and trying to fit in some sort of social life.
I’m really good at
Staying optimistic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not tall.
The six things I could never do without
Friends and family. Good food and wine. Music. A good book. Travel/Vacations, Intimacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to fix for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
At soccer practice and then out to dinner with friends.
You should message me if
you want to make a real connection with an honest, hard-working, positive, successful woman.
More