28 Rushville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a stay at home mother of 2 wonderful daughters

I love to have fun and stay out of trouble (I am a country lady at heart)

I am looking for a lady/female that I can become friends with, knows how to have fun and might become more but I am not looking for a couple sense I already have my man that we both are wanting to share each other with another female and no I do not get mad at another female hitting on my man

Dropped out of high school to take care of my oldest daughter Zoey

I am open minded about religion

I grew up in a small town but my friends call me a city/country lady sense I have a country slang in the way I talk but I also like to dress like I am from the city time to time

I am a natural Brunette Red head

I am easy to get along with but can be shy at first

I fell in love with my man that I am with now we have been together for a little over a year now he is older then me by 16 years but true love does not have an age limit where I am 25 going on 26 he is 42 going on 43

If you want to know more just feel free to send me a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
I do not work sense I get SSI checks
I am a stay at home mother
Looking for a lady/female to be friends with and maybe more never know what life brings your way
If you want to know more feel free to message me
I love to ride my bike cycle daily
I’m really good at
writing poems
keeping promises
I do not brake hearts at lest try not too
I also tell the truth no matter if it hurts or not when it comes down to it the truth is what make a good relationship but if you ask me not to tell you the truth on something I will just keep my mouth shut on whatever that subject may be
The first things people usually notice about me
My family and friends would say that I am a good hearted person, genorus, caring, and sensitive to others feelings
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do not have any favorite books but I do love poems
I love scary and romantic movies some action movies
I love all sorts of music
I am not a picky eater try everything at lest once as long as it is not a spicy food
The six things I could never do without
my kids
my man/and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am going to be 5 to 10 years down the road
On a typical Friday night I am
On a normal Friday night I am hanging out with my family and once in awhile I will go out for a girls night out but I always have fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I believe that being on this site would be the most private thing that I would admit but if you want to know more you have to get to know me first
You should message me if
You want to get to know me or just want to chat message me on here to get to know more I will answer any questions I will tell the truth to anything no lies so feel free to ask me any questions