26 Lafayette, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi im 20 years old, almost 21 will be in october! iam single and pregnant! excited. im fun and entergetic. i love animals and hope to go to vet school someday! im a postive and confident person and i expect the same from my mate! just a heads up if you think you can play games with me and tell me what i want to hear dont fucking try im not going to waste my time, 1st off im pregnant i cant take teh stress i ve been threw enought shit and being hurt so im begging u if u wanna lie and all u want is a booty call leave me the fuck alone!
What I’m doing with my life
what am i doing with my life. well first and foremost trying to take care of myself and my baby my due date is Feb 26th 2011, im also trying to figure out how guys think they can play games with me
I’m really good at
talking to complete strangers, and back masssages! and knowing if your bull shitting me!
The first things people usually notice about me
my beautiful blue eyes and my confidence!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books the twilight series, anything by nicholas sparks,, movies anything in the 80's, music fav band ever aerosmith, and food anything my mom cooks~!
The six things I could never do without
1. my mom
2. a good book
3.cell phone
4. music
5.a nice big comfy bed!
6. a bath tub
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future!
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends or latly since i cant drink watching movies and reading books!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
idk yet
You should message me if
u like what u read!