22 Grove City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single mom of 2 i still live with my parents i have alot of health problems looking for a great white guy that will accept me and my kids i love to text and love to be outside... looking for someone who wants a long term relationship. I aint asking for a daddy figure for my kids i am just trying to find the right guy for me.. I do live at home with my parents do to financial reasons and i do have a license to drive but i unfortunately dont have a vehicle
What I’m doing with my life
Raising 2 beautiful kids on my own.. trying to get my health back on track... I have many health problems...

I have a nerve and muscular disease called Charcot marie tooth disease. It is affected by the peripheral nerves of the brain and spin it affects the hands feet legs arms and lungs...

I have severe Asthma

I have fibromyalgia

I am manic depressive

I have severe Migraines

I am mild bipolar
I am trying to get my life on tract i have all the necessary doctors...
I’m really good at
I am really good at listening to people to help them when they need someone to talk to or cry on my shoulder

being a good mother for my kids
helping others out when they need it
The first things people usually notice about me
My beautiful eyes that are hazel my lovely personality and that i am way different from others
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music: Country
color: blue
shows: tom & jerry, scooby doo, rugrats, catdog, all the 90's cartoons
movies: anything really
The six things I could never do without
my kids
my mom
my cell phone
my lap top
my cat
most of all my "BED"-love to sleep when aint into to much pain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i spend my day thinking about my kids and how my future will be for me and them.. whether its going to be a happy future or a bad future
On a typical Friday night I am
I am spending it with my kids do to the fact that i have no boyfriend and never been out on a date at all in my life
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a teenage mom yes i had my first child a month and 2 days after my 16th birthday but i graduated early and had my second child not to long ago
You should message me if
You should message me if:
- if u love kids
must be willing to be honest, caring, respectful, understanding and not judgemental of me