mon29
24 Quezon City, Philippines
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mon29
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, what's up? :) I'm Mon. I'm a frustrated singer, enjoys sports (I play a lot of them. Basketball, Soccer, Table Tennis, and a little bit of Tennis). I enjoy music, I play the guitar and love to sing with it. I'm not that outgoing but I enjoy the occasional trips. I love the beach, sunsets just take me to another place. I'm actually a homebody, I like to spend my time at home. I usually just hang and watch tv.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, a young professional. I handle projects and whatnot.
I’m really good at
I like to believe that I sing well but thats just me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes I guess? They don't really say nor ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I enjoyed the usual. Harry Potter, Hunger Games, The Last Olympian, Heroes of Olympus, etc. I'm currently reading A Game of Thrones.

Movies: I enjoy all genre I guess as long as its not horror. Haha. I prefer foreign movies tho.

Shows: I'm actually a tv geek, I enjoy a lot of tv shows. Suits, HIMYM, TBBT, white collar, bones, castle, elementary, game of thrones, criminal minds, chuck, dexter, the walking dead, psych, smallville, etc.

Music: I'm in to alternative rock, country, acoustic, and indie. It depends on my mood really.

Food: I like to try new food. I enjoy spicy food. I love Japanese cuisine, especially sushi!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I try to focus at what's in front of me. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie or maybe a series. Maybe read or listen to an audiobook.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me anything and I'll try to answer them all. Just ask away. :)
You should message me if
Message me if you want to know me. I sure want to know you.
More