29Cortlandt Manor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to laugh. I make jokes on the whim. Sometimes they offend people, but Im working on my filter. I yearn for a job that could allow me fund my hobby, ATV'ing. Id like to get an expensive sport quad and go racing on the weekends, or just explore the mountains. I hang out with small black labrador retriever when im home. Ive trained her very well and she knows
some impressive tricks.

Im just looking for a nice girl to spend some free time with. Just to enjoy each others company and go from there.
Women find me to be "manly" I generally like girly girls. I dress preppy, and like my girl to dress preppy. Straight edge girls are what I try to go afterHave something that supplements my personality and I yours. We would have to connect, ex: I would love, appreciate, and understand all parts of your personality.Ex: the fact that you cry when you run over a squirell wouldnt bother me at all as it would others. I would have to genuinely adore all of you. its possible.

Bad example: The fact that you cry over a fabricated argument: I will not tolerate.

I want someone who I can adore because of who they are, and because of who I am. I will get what I want because "when you want something, all the universe conspires in helping you to achieve it.”
What I’m doing with my life
Im at a crossroads. Putting together my resume and looking for a real job. Id like to go back to school for phycology.
I’m really good at
Working my butt off. speaking allegorically. Riding quads. Changing your oil and opening the door for you.
The first things people usually notice about me
My green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Catch 22, behold a pale horse, fahrenheit 451, the alchemist (maybe)
Movie- Vertigo,Step brothers, conspiracy theory movies, documentaries, war movies
shows- breaking bad, walking dead, band of brothers, American Chopper,
Music- Rap hip hop ex dre and snoop, and classical rock mostly. back in the day O.A,R before they sold out, some offspring, bob marley, sublime,
food- Italian American mostly
Six things I could never do without
1. My dog dutchie
2. My car
3. Food
4. Friends
5. Cash
6. My dog dutchie
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My plan to make a comfortable living. Where our country is headed. The gym. Beautiful women, inside and out. The rest is a mystery and a secret.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately not much. Getting sick of the party scene. And bumping into sweaty people at the club. I usually head to the gym, where sweaty people are sober enough not to bump into you. Than I come home and eat/relax. For the last few years I would have written bar, party. Sometimes I just conversate out on the porch with neighbors. I love good beer, I just try and not to drink too much. My favorite beer is spaten optimator.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing to my dog. Any song that I can re-word with her name in it. Ive got a plethora of songs I sing to her when noone is around and am constantly making new ones. People either seem to love it or question my sanity.
You should message me if
Your intelligent, intense and you like to laugh. You appreciate life. Im not just looking for a LTR or short term relationship. Id like to meet some friends as well. If we decide to meet up, the original premise would be of friendship.
The two of us