51 Akron, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This is the hard part of the profile but here goes! Im outgoing and easy to get to know.Sometimes I tend to talk to much ( when Im nervous).Im very loyal and dedicated to the people in my life.I tend to put others first which may or may not be a good thing depending on who you ask.Im looking for someone that can be a friend with the hopes of becoming more.I want to share my life (not just my bed) with that special someone who makes me feel the way that we all want to feel- loved, appreciated,needed and wanted.
What I’m doing with my life
I have spent my life focusing on being a wife and a mother and Im not sure if I want that to change.A family is the greatest thing to have and its all Ive ever wanted.But my boys are grown and Im looking forward to the next chapter of my life and see where it takes me.I want to try new things and go new places and I hope can find someone to do these with.
I’m really good at
making people feel comfortable.Im easy to talk to and a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my red hair and blue eyes.Then that Im pretty easy to talk to Im outgoing and very affectionate.That I speak my mind and that Im really honest and open.Dont ask me anything that you dont want to hear the truth about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love detective books that are like the tv shows Bones,Criminal minds.My favotite movies have lots of action like Independence Day,The Rock,Underworld,In the line of fire.I like things to blow up and the hero saving the day.Music is more on the mellow side 70s soft rock, a little blues,a little rock and roll,and just a little bit country.It has to be steak med rare with a baked potato and warm bread.But mall pizza or chineese are good to ( its the only reason to go to the mall)
The six things I could never do without
The first 2 things wuld be my sons who are everything to me.A good book,a great steak,a big comfy bed and someone to share it with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Planning my next vacation,Im going to Vegas in april and would to meet someone to come along.
On a typical Friday night I am
On Fridays I usually go to my sons HS football games. Saturday I usually go to 2 or 3 Areos games a month or check out a local band in this little club near my house.Im always up for a good steak dinner and a movie.But also like to stay in and cuddle on the couch with the one I love.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that even though I don't seem it Im just as insecure as everyone else.