monkeyboyvt12
35 Manassas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
monkeyboyvt12
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a tall, shy, down to earth guy. I may be tall but I enjoy the little creatures in life. Animals are a big part of my life. Currently I work as a Vet Tech overnight at an emergency animal hospital. I just got my second college degree, my first one was in animal science, the most recent one was in Veterinary technnology.

I have always putting dating on the backburner, I have wanted to be able to give that special person in my life everything they ever wanted. I feel now I am ready to try and do that, I just need to find that special someone. Family is important to me, since my mother is not fianically independent and not healthy I currently live with her. I am honest about all things in my life

In my free time I like to go for long walks and also I enjoy playing video games.
What I’m doing with my life
working as a vet tech and taking care of my dog
I’m really good at
im really good with animals
The first things people usually notice about me
my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books- SciFi
shows- Dr. Who, cartoons, anime (SAO,Ghost in the shell),
Movies- Across the Universe, Fight Club, 5th Element, American Beauty, Horror Movies, Spirited Away
music- foo fighters, blink 182, green day
The six things I could never do without
1 my dog
2 a computer
3 a soft bed
4 tv
5 food and water
On a typical Friday night I am
Working
You should message me if
looking for someone to talk to and hang out with, see if anything develops.
I want to get to know someone really well before entering a long term relationship
More