31Longmont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So i suck at this but here goes nothing.

Im on here to find a relationship. the only problem is that i work a lot so i dont go out to much so maybe just maybe i can try finding someone on here to at the very least start talking with.

I love to cook. It makes me happy to see others enjoy the food i make. i try to cook at least 5 days a week. On the subect of food. I love it all! Really not a huge vegie eater though.

So if you have made it this far so far and still feel the need to read more, extra browine points for you :-)

Im looking for someone out there that shares some of my intrest. Show me new things in life. And we can talk more about this if you want but i dont feel the need to bore you with that.

Im a hands on person, meaning that i do like to hold hands in public, hugs are very comforting to me, And BIG into cuddle time.

If you have any questions for me let me know. I try to be as open as i can.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a manger at taco Bell/KFC in Boulder. It pays the bills
I’m really good at
cooking, being a goof ball, cuddling, making a fool of myself while playing trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to be very quite when around new people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Disturbed, Metallica, Bruno Mars, Daft Punk, Blink 182, Foo Fighters, BeeGees, Tech N9ne, and this goes on for sometime. Lets just say if i havent heard about them before than we need to get me to listen to them.

Movies: Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi, Musicals, and Horror. Not going to lie I cant wait for this summer. So many movies that i want to see.

Sports: Football, Basketball, and Baseball. anything else i will watch but I dont really keep track of it. Im also a huge New York Jets fan.
Six things I could never do without
food, music, nature, my car, and I'm sure there is more but I can't think of any
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, watching movies, eating good food, or at a random bar.
You should message me if
you have a spare minute
The two of us