30 Succasunna, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok so, this is in serious need of an update. I'll get around to it when I have some free time and my give-a-shit level is higher (currently at "not so much"). But for now, just the basics.

I sell insurance for a living. I split my time mostly between Roxbury and Boonton. In my free time I enjoy reading, travel, hiking/exploring, going to museums; I'm usually down for whatever. I'm also an unapologetic coffee fanatic.

I'm not really into the bar scene anymore; I feel like I've outgrown it. That's not to say I'm a teetotaler- far from it.

That's it for now. If you want to know more or if you want to save money on your insurance (shameless plug™) shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Working,working, working...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a voracious reader; It keeps me sane. too many favorites to list.

I don't watch much tv anymore, but I will go on the occasional Netflix binge.
The six things I could never do without
My phone
Money ( being poor sucks; been there and never want to go back)
Family (friends come and go, but family will always be there for you)
My car
Work (I'd go insane if I had nothing to do all day)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If our native language shapes the way we perceive the world
On a typical Friday night I am
At home relaxing, or very likely on the phone with a potential client who apparently only has free time to discuss his insurance at 10:30 on a Friday night...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My lawyer has advised me not to answer
You should message me if
you want to? I promise I won't judge you if you do, haha.