27Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Two funny, witty, and sarcastic people looking to find a lady of the same caliber to 'partake in some recreational activities'. We are going about this shamelessly and apologize in advance if we offend you.
The quirky Chinese one is Natasha and the tall cool drink of water is Thom. We met each other on OkCupid and began dating not too long after. We like each other. It's nice.

We'd like to find another lady to share and treat like our personal sex kitten but roles can be fluid in this gathering. We're not looking for anything serious, just fun. What!? No strange complicated feelings nor pressures?! Sign me up!
What I’m doing with my life
Natasha is a graduate of UofT, and studied English Lit. and Sexual Diversity. When she is not concocting random recipes she found online she likes to sculpt, play board games, and watch horror movies, but there are times she gets restless and desperately seeks outdoorsy activity (weather permitting; when it rains or snows, I look out my window like a forlorn puppy).

Thom is a musician playing shows across Toronto, looking all sorts of hot with that bass in his hands and...sorry, I digress... A great conversationalist and an excellent listener, he's the first guy Natasha has ever met that nurtured her quirkiness and loves her for being her. He's currently entrenched in a Law Clerk degree program, which he plans on following up with a Paralegal program. He is also working at a Bistro in the Distillery District, and is a part time videographer, filming weddings on weekends to bring home the safety AND bacon (Or vegetarian bacon, if that is what you'd prefer. But you can't be mad if we have real bacon while you nibble on that Fakon), and dedication, and a very hard worker ladies.
I’m really good at
One is really good at listening...the other, not so much.
One is really good at video games...the other, not so much.
Both are really competitive at Scrabble.
Both are really good at 'making the sex'
The first things people usually notice about me
Her: Boobs, smile, and friendly demeanor

Him: Tall...ish. (6'2), thin, blue eyes, and that sexy mustache
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Him: The Stand, the original Star Wars Trilogy, (at this moment) The Walking Dead and American Dad!, (at this moment) Belle and Sebastian and Childish Gambino (at the moment) and Bacon.

Her: The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle, Mary and Max, (at this moment) Modern Family, American Horror Story (anyone else felt S3 finale was whack?) and True Detective, Muse to Sidney Bechet, and a medium rare porterhouse steak with veggies on the side.
Six things I could never do without
Him: sex, bacon, humo(u)r, music, friends, family (he reluctantly said his family)

Her: weed (he seconds that), the almighty Internet, cat videos, water, hair clips, and pencils
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Her: What's for dinner?
Him: What is she making for dinner?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends drinking or staying in watching movies, eating an exuberant amount of food, and smoking a lot of weed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Him: Terrified of open water.
Her: sometimes I find a skittle in my bra and I'm not ashamed to eat it.
You should message me if
you're a female and like the cut of our jib.
you are okay that I, Natasha, went back and forth from first person narrative to third in the text. Don't worry, I won't do that in person...unless you want me to? That would be a strange experience. Would I end up confused about my identity at the end of the night? ...nevermind.

If you have kept reading thus far, then you must like us!
Also, the boyfriend doesn't have to join in our fun, but he'd like to be there to watch at the very least...typical man.
The two of us