24Longueuil, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to do anything that is related with the word fun! Okay maybe not everything but I love trying new things! I love travelling around the globe! I like to apply 110% effort in everything I do.

During winter I go to school and I ski or snowmobile. I travel back and forth between Montréal Québec City and Lac-St-Jean since my family lives there and the snow as well!

During summer I work as a student, go on trips, see my family, boat, dirt bike, quad, or anything with an engine.

I enjoy making fires, fishing, hunting, i love the outdoors.

Je suis français quebecois de naissance et c'est la langue que j'utilise le plus frequemment!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a student Dawson College studying in Computer Science, then I will be studying to be an engineer at Concordia.
I’m really good at
I am really good at repairing your computer. Seriously, if you have any problems with anything related computer just message me! :p I'm also good at learning new things to then be good at it haha!

The first things people usually notice about me
That I am friendly and open. And also, that I am shy.
Maybe my clear blue eyes as well ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite tv shows are Big Bang theory and greys anatomy.

My favourite kind music right now is pop, rock... anything really

My favourite food is anything that i like haha

I do not have favourite books.. I don't really read books... I am good at reading what you have to say though! :)
Six things I could never do without
-My family
-My friends
-My water
-My cat
-My passions
-My food/energy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything that I think about. Haha I think about a lot.. Like right I'm thinking about what to write down.. xD

More seriously, I always think of my family and friends, my cat. I try to think of bright ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
here trying to find you! Or I'm somewhere in Montreal..

but more seriously I am in Longueuil hanging out with friends xP skiing in Bromont or on a road trip!

And during summer time I am anywhere god needs me to be xD
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am oddly sensitive and have a childish nature. Im still mature though
You should message me if
If you wanna be friends or just to have a chat! I won't eat you! Haha!

I am not looking to seduce anyone or to have sex... I am here for new friends or a relationship. I do not believe in love at first sight. I need to chat and know the other person.
The two of us