ThePhillyKid
35 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ThePhillyKid
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a dog. His name is Bosco.
What I’m doing with my life
I make my own hours and have no problem picking up the check
I’m really good at
Hiking Runyon.
cooking.
Farmers markets.
Being an intj.
Driving.
Being a "weekday vegetarian" (best of both worlds)
The first things people usually notice about me
Huh. That's tough. I'm always looking outward.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm not the most avid reader. If I do read its usually non fiction

Movie/TVs: Netflix streaming is amazing . I'm on a big documentary kick. My favorite film of the last few years was probably Drive.

I'm a huge fan if anti Heros. Dexter, deadwood , breaking bad, walking dead, sopranos, the wire.

Music: I'm a rock guy. Top three pandora stations. 1. The black keys 2. Hendrix 3. Credence
The six things I could never do without
1. iPhone
2. Bosco
3. Toothbrush (was raised by a dentist and all)
4. My workouts (Muay Thai)
5. The big pan (I use for cooking tons of stuff)
6. Scotch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Usually its mortality. The fact we're all gonna die someday. Then sometimes I think myself into a hole over the infinity of time and space. Needless to say I like to drink alot
On a typical Friday night I am
Some casual aquintence's birthday party that I was invited to on Facebook.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I let the dog sleep on the bed . I know it's terrible:/
You should message me if
My type? Um.... is an independent spirit. Someone who's strong, intelligent, sensitive. Irish-ish. English is a 1st language.
More