31 Elyria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easy going person who likes to enjoy life. Instead of trying to prove something all the time. I have great friends and family whom I trust and have the up most respect for. Just finished with my degree. thinking about a masters. But, for now I like what I am doing.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for away to put my degree to work for me.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and cheering them up.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing anyone notices about me is my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book would be of mice and men
Movie is Vision Quest
Food is Chili
Music is almost anything do not have a favorite
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, not really sure what else. those are my main two.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general just not mine but, just how things happen. You can be doing something totally random and somehow it could help you in the end. Or, just how or why do people do the things they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging with my friends or family. If I am not doing that and it is football season well I am watching the game that is on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to write about personal or even eventful situations. Some are real and some are not. My life is not just about me.
You should message me if
If you have an open mind and are willing to try new things. Or, if you are a person who is genuine at heart.