29 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey guys I'm 27 and honestly hoping to find love. Never tried anything like this but not huge on the gay scene and let's face it...its not easy meeting a genuine guy. I love to cook, read, do yoga, camp, swim, movies and music. Open to a lot of things...very adventurous, will try anything once. And fyi I'm not a mooch...just a nickname I got as an infant ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I live in Pittsburgh and work with kids in the mental health field. I love my friends and family, just hoping to meet that special someone.
I’m really good at
Cooking, great with kids, Snuggling anything else just ask
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, laugh and big heart
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything David sedaris or augusteen true blood and comedies...I'm also a sucker for anything romantic
The six things I could never do without
Chocolate, my bed, friends, candles hobo gloves and the internet at my fingertips...gotta love knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm gunna make for dinner, my future, love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or hanging with them at my place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Love to walk around in the nude at my place ;)
You should message me if
You are a genuine guy who is fun and caring and not just looking for sex