45 Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, I'm a single female living in the Midtown area. I enjoy most of the common things people like to do ie; roller coasters, hiking, hole in the wall dining, fine dining, long drives, day trips, traveling, bowling, theater, movies, car shows, music, and the best thing of all laughing! I'm a very friendly person and can usually engage in a conversation with just about any body. I'm kind, caring, considerate, and sweet. I'm very giving to the right person and would like to find a man with the same qualities. In general, I'm a positive person and love to laugh. I'm spunky and sassy. At times I'm very quick witted, feisty, and can be a smart ass, but all in good fun. I am a loyal type of person and I am seeking that one special man. I'm open minded and enjoy trying new things.

I have several tattoos sooo it would be a plus if you like tattoos.
I’m really good at
Problem solving
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and curly hair. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I like stations like 101.1, some 70s, 80s, and 90s, Prince, Madonna, RUN DMC, Beastie Boys, MJ, Boys II Men, New Edition, Whitney Houston, etc. Some pop, jazz, and neo-soul. Ol' skol and R&B.

Movies: Just about any and all movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like when men I don't know call me baby, sweetie, boo, love, honey, or any other pet name...darling is by far the worst one.

If you don't look like your pictures, I most likely will plan my escape in the most polite way possible. This is a fair warning.