moonhalo83
33 Marlborough, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
moonhalo83
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I've been on here long enough with no interest. I put time into my profile, really describing my character. So I thought hey maybe an update. What I really want is a band mate, preferably a singer as I compose on many instruments. I've never had a girlfriend in my life, but that'd be my dream girl I guess. Any girl I could spend time with would be nice, but apparently not in real life because, I'm too polite/shy, and not here either. My instruments provide me with all sexual feeling my body can handle, and masturbation is the best introduction to sleep sometimes. Another year older and things in life like this, your brain uses or looses, so see ya, I've got lyrics to a million songs I don't care about that need my attention.
What I’m doing with my life
What I'm NOT doing is visiting here.
I’m really good at
My armpits are good at making my sweat pleasant.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably the fact that I'm usually always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to watch cows, not eat them.
The six things I could never do without
Music, love and happiness, knowledge, health, and truth.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
today and tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
not the same as last week, but 2 weeks ago.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Gosh I'll admit almost anything so I can't really think of anything. Oh! I'm afraid of the dark lol.
You should message me if
you know the future.
More