53Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy life and try to maintain a balance between my children, work and play. Although sometimes it feels like a three ring circus, this Ring Master tries her best to run the show smoothly. I don't like to judge other people and in turn, do not appreciate them judging me. I am an open-minded, caring, compassionate individual. Born and raised in Hell's Kitchen and never leaving. My philosophy in life is "Do unto others, as you would have others do unto you."
What I’m doing with my life
Working, having fun, spending time with my kids, family and friends. My apartment is rarely empty. I suppose it's because I host plenty of gatherings. Enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Not sleeping.
Caring for others
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I hope it's my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Off the top of my head...
Shawshank Redemption, Gladiator, A Clockwork Orange, Reefer Madness, Dial M for Murder, A Night at the Opera (Marx Bros), Duck Soup, March of the Wooden Soldiers, Jerry Maguire, Rocky, The Change-Up, Bugs Bunny Cartoons, Abbott & Costello, The Honeymooners, Homeland, Girls.
Mostly All Genres, Beatles, Classic Rock, Reggae, Classical, Cuban (Orchesta Aragon) on the top of my list.
Food: I'm a super-taster and love good food and good wine! Sushi, Mexican, Italian, Cuban, Vietnamese, Thai...and not in any order

I'll have to come back to finish this category.
Six things I could never do without
My kids, family & friends
Hugs, Kisses, Intimacy
My kids are on the top of he list. No order of importance for the rest.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids.

....and about how interesting it would be to date someone on this site that is 100% my enemy!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually dinner with my son, daughter, or friends or both, as he is quite comfortable in his skin and holds great conversations.
The two of us