47Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking to meet friends and go on dates. Open to more. Told I'm warm, witty, adventurous. Love travel. This summer I went to Germany, Italy, Sweden, Norway, Iceland, Finland and Brazil. I've also been to Australia, China, Morocco, Argentina, Uruguay, all over Europe and the US. Have a lot of friends. Known to throw lots of parties for them. Close to my family--they live in NY, including my twin sister. I'm creative, a writer. Love comedy and politics. Big Stevie Nicks fan too.
What I’m doing with my life
Writer. And teach writing at a college. Have a couple books out. Travel around US some to promote my work. Really love teaching.
I’m really good at
making my friends laugh.
throwing parties.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd say that people notice I am very open and curious and that I ask a lot of questions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
short stories by Peter Cameron (One Way or Another).
Ab Fab and Strangers with Candy. Summer Heights High.
Stevie Nicks and women rockers.
Scandinavian, Sushi, Greek, Mexican.
Six things I could never do without
my mac, my twin sister's dog, my passport, my sense of humor, my iPod, and stevie nicks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where in the world I want to see next.
On a typical Friday night I am
dinner or movies with friends.
or out of town on a fun trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watch the Real Housewives. NY, Beverly Hills, NJ ... Don't tell anyone.
You should message me if
You are sweet. And fun.
The two of us