moorabbinben
40 Moorabbin, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
moorabbinben
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Ben.

I am from an Italian background was born and raised in Hampton. I have two lovely sisters. One twin and an older sister who I am very close with. I have 1 cheeky nephew Johnny ( aged 6 ) and 2 nieces Katerina ( aged 13 ) and Alana ( aged 5 ).
I have my own place in Moorabbin which I enjoy maintaining and getting outside and doing the garden on a nice day knowing I have accomplished a task I have set myself to complete for the day.
I guess i try and practice a holistic lifestyle approach and eat healthy and love going to the gym and looking after my well being.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the IT&T and am based in North Melbourne. I love to travel and have also travelled around Europe and America. Recently travelled through Thailand. Loved the Thai culture they are generally very gentle and friendly people.
I love my job and am very ambitious and love going home
I’m really good at
Having a calm affect on people.
Listening & providing support in an postive manner.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Cheeky Smile and Big brown eyes...

My warm and calm nature and friendliness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Change your thinking - Sarah Wilson.
Love Self Development Books.
Ben Cousins.
The six things I could never do without
My Family - Mum & Sisters.
My Gym
My Iphone
Yoga Mat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Future and planning Life goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am chilled out at Home and usually watching a nice movie or the footy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm quite clumsy and known to trip up a few times or knock your drink on you accidentally!
You should message me if
If you looking for an emotionally stable, down to earth caring & nice guy.
More