27 Royal Oak, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey my name is Derek. I grew up in rural Ohio through high school before moving to the big city of Columbus. I recently graduated college and followed my passion for cars up to Michigan. I like exercising and work out as regularly as I can. I also enjoy being outdoors when its not super cold outside.

I can find comedy in pretty much anything because sometimes the only thing you can do is laugh. I'm a very self motivated person and am willing to work hard to reach my goals. But I also look for new things to try. I'm always down for a new adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
I just started working for an auto maker (big shocker right?). I really like my job and hope to be there a couple years. After that who knows? I may have to explore other opportunities.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh at the right time, driving, being genuine and tripping over my own feet which happens often.
The first things people usually notice about me
I try to crack jokes to break the ice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I honestly don't read many books. Not opposed to them, just don't find reading books interesting.

Movies: Fast and Furious, Ted, Gone in 60 Seconds, World War Z, Comedian Specials: Kevin Hart, Louie C.K., Aziz Ansari.

Music: Rock, Alternative, Hip Hop, Country, pretty much anything except jazz.

Shows: Fast n' Loud, The Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, House of Cards, Shark Tank.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Something to do (I don't like being bored)
4. Car
5. Cereal
6. Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to go with my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
You want to learn more about me that I didn't post!